Current Roster

G Ulrik Roussel https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/582170/ulrick-roussel 
G Justin Grenon https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/419450/justin-grenon 
G Anthony Martin https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/632498/anthony-martin 
D Jacob Massie https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/422469/jacob-massie
D Nicholas Morin https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/509362/nicholas-morin
D Coren Ratt https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649259/coren-ratt
D Julien Marshall https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/644965/julien-marshall
D Xavier Sauve https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/575645/xavier-sauve
D Bradley Bird https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/340642/bradley-bird
D Aymeric Martineau https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/637742/aymeric-martineau
D Benjamin Ouellette https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/637832/benjamin-ouellette
F Pineshish Whiteduck https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507563/pineshish-whiteduck
F Jonah Sabitini
F Jacob Morier https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/340641/jakob-morier
F Benjamin Hanigan https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/683036/benjamin-hanigan
F Eric Wong
F Simon Levac https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649262/simon-levac
F Colin Ratt https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649261/colin-ratt
F Jérémie Fauteux https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507568/jeremie-fauteux
F Royal St Cyr https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649260/royal-st-cyr
F Oliver Wray https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/509003/oliver-wray
F Sheldon Decoursay https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/680127/sheldon-decoursay
F Marcus Decoursay https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/647803/marcus-decoursay
F Jonathan Campbell https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/509006/johnathan-campbell
F Nicholas Campbell https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/509011/nicholas-campbell
F Lenin Decontie
F Sethe Stevens https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/479772/seth-stevens